Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Sav-On Storage
10/19/2020
F G
Sav-On Storage
10/03/2020
martin morales jr
Sav-On Storage
09/24/2020
Juan Manuel Zaragoza
Sav-On Storage
09/15/2020
Tom Rodgers
Sav-On Storage
A very nice experience. Courteous and very professional staff
09/11/2020
Luis Flores
Sav-On Storage
09/05/2020
real_jcarlos
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Quiet place respect your privacy The people is so kind(Original) Lugar tranquilo respetan tu privacidad La gente es muy amable
09/04/2020
Antonio Gómez
Sav-On Storage
Over the years I've had many units in storage facilities but never have I experienced what I did when I went to Savon Storage in Chula Vista! The employment...
09/01/2020
Robert C.
Sav-On Storage
Natalie was extremely helpful in getting me set up on a short notice. Facility is very well kept and secure.
08/22/2020
Jim Lundy
Sav-On Storage
This facility is clean. Online payment process is easy. Never had any issues.
08/03/2020
DEVINA QUILALANG
Sav-On Storage
07/25/2020
becky casillas
Sav-On Storage
The right storage at convenience price
05/29/2020
Conrad Duenas
Sav-On Storage
Easy and fast process. Reasonable price. Nearby. Feels safe to leave my stuff in their storage! Gives out promos too !!
05/27/2020
Eunice L.
Sav-On Storage
03/05/2020
Julieta Gomez Salas
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Very good place to store your stuff, everything very clean and safe, highly recommended.(Original) Muy buen lugar para guardar tus cosas, todo muy limpio y seguro, muy recomendable.
01/25/2020
jose luis rodriguez
Sav-On Storage
Sue, the operations manager, is very responsive and cares about her customers. My family has rented a storage unit for over 30 years and we are satisfied.
12/27/2019
Ricardo Saldivar
Sav-On Storage
Great storage at great rates
12/20/2019
Dennis Holland II
Sav-On Storage
Nice
11/09/2019
Gael Taylor
Sav-On Storage
Great job , perfect customer service ! Natalie , Janet, & Jose !
10/29/2019
Michael Velazquez
Sav-On Storage
It’s ALWAYs a pleasure to go pay my payment in person because Natalie, Janet and Jose share a big smile with me! They are very helpful and nice to work with. Great Peoples😊
10/25/2019
Cynthia Santos
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Very good service very kind these 2 girls Janet, and Natalie and not to say Jose the Perfect Team ps ... you graduate Rene Summerson(Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables estas 2 muchachas Janet,y Natalie y no se diga Jose el Equipo perfecto ps ... gradúas Rene Summerson
10/25/2019
Rene Summerson
Sav-On Storage
Great customer service, safe storage and easy access. Clean facilities and fair prices.Jose is always attentive to my needs. Very great staff ! I love it
10/24/2019
Krystal Perez
Sav-On Storage
Very nice clean and friendly helpful people to rent storage from. Was very please from the customer service I received. 😃 will recommend to family and friends! Will rent from them in the future. Thank you 😊
10/24/2019
lynda sandoval
Sav-On Storage
Very Great Customer Service from all.Really miss Monica & Jose they made a very great team , but overall satisfied with there work 🙂
10/24/2019
Alyssa Perez
Sav-On Storage
Great team, very friendly, maintenance guy Jose has really good customer service. Affordable prices. Property is very clean..
10/24/2019
Celina Carreto
Sav-On Storage
I’m totally satisfied with the performance and attitude from this great team, congrats to Janet, Natalie and Jose. Keep on doing great as always!!!!
10/23/2019
IVAN GOVEA
Sav-On Storage
This is the best storage I found around the area I am moving to San Diego so far best experience with great customer service Janet and Jose helped me with unit size best deal best storage place
10/23/2019
Pablo Soto
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Janet and Natalie and Jose the best thing about this place is that they speak Spanish. . The best 100% recommended place(Original) Janet y Natalie and Jose lo mejor de este lugar es que hablan español. . El mejor lugar 100% recomendado
10/23/2019
REDA MAWAD
Sav-On Storage
very good service always helpful Janet and Natalie are always greeting and with a smile. José has this place looking good and clean 100% recomended Best place around this área.
10/22/2019
Cesar Navarro
Sav-On Storage
Top Quality Service The staff is very friendly and professional. The place is extremely well-kept. 10/10 recommend.
10/21/2019
Victor Campos
Sav-On Storage
Expensive older facility.
10/20/2019
James Morgan
Sav-On Storage
Good service Janet José and Nathalie great persons 100% recommend an it’s really clean bathroom smell awesome nice storage units an safe
10/19/2019
Calo Gomez
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Very good Serbicio Da Janet I recommend very good service(Original) Muy Buen serbicio Da Janet la Recomiendo muy buen servicio
10/18/2019
Jorge Solis
Sav-On Storage
Great customer service an will like to thank Janet for answering all my cuestión highly recommended 💯
10/18/2019
Kevin Arismendi
Sav-On Storage
Great service Janet is always helpful together with Natalie best prices in town best rates. This place with Jose on board runs smoothly highly recommended.
10/17/2019
Rey LeMon
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Very good service I have 7 years here and the service is very good(Original) Muy buen servicio yo tengo 7 años aqui y el servicio es muy bueno
10/17/2019
Jose Lozano
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Service pimp. To every mother(Original) Chulada de service. A toda madre
10/16/2019
humberto serrano
Sav-On Storage
We have used Sav-On Storage for the delivery of our mail for just over a year now. Janet, Natalie and Jose always greet with their friendly smiles and are super helpful as we load up our VW Beetle with mail and packages for our community. We could not ask for better service!
10/16/2019
Barbara MacKinnon
Sav-On Storage
Been storing here with Jose for 20 years, always a good experience. I highly recommend Sav Storage in Chula Vista. Go see Janet and Natalie for a good deal.
10/15/2019
Greg Cook
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) I love the team that Janet Natalie and José are very professional and friendly with customers!(Original) Me encanta el equipo que forman Janet Natalie y José son muy profesionales y amables con los clientes !!!!
10/14/2019
Sandra Pacheco
Sav-On Storage
The staff here are really nice and always friendly. Easy move in process and really clean facility. Natalie, Janet, and Jose are always on top of everything.
10/10/2019
Michael Barcia
Sav-On Storage
Great customer service from the staff janet Natalie and Jose they are always so friendly and the office is always clean and organized
10/08/2019
Jesus Santos alcantar
Sav-On Storage
Great customer service, safe storage and easy access. Clean facilities and fair prices. Janet, Natalie and Jose are always attentive to my needs. Thank you
10/08/2019
Ulices De La Torre
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) sav on I like why they have a lot of security and very helpful staff especially janet thanks(Original) sav on me gusta por qué tienen mucha seguridad y el personal muy atento en especial janet gracias
10/07/2019
Raul Ortiiz
Sav-On Storage
09/09/2019
Angela Pasten
Sav-On Storage
It's been at least 3 years with the mailbox service and the office is always clean, neat. The location is great, very accessible and good & clean parking area, but most of all, the service is always personal and with a smile, at times going beyond their duties to help. Some of the staff has changed and though they have always been great, the newer members Natalie & Ruby along with Jose, seem to be the best working team with a great vibe!! Thank you!
07/29/2019
Marzio Fernandez
Sav-On Storage
Great personnel and security is good.
07/11/2019
Tim Lider
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Very good service from the staff Ruby, Natalie and José(Original) Muy buen servicio de parte de el personal Ruby ,Natalie y José
04/27/2019
Gilberto Morales
Sav-On Storage
Great storage always clean and great customer service from the staff Jose is friendly and very helpful I’ve been a customer for 3 years
04/25/2019
Roland Fleming
Sav-On Storage
It’s a good place to keep your things, it’s always clean and the crew is always nice
04/25/2019
Gabriela Vergara
Sav-On Storage
Staff on this place, Natalie, Ruby and jose are very helpful they have excellent customer service skills and are very nice person 👍😊
04/24/2019
Miguel Santos Hernandez
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) Very good attention especially from José Po255(Original) Muy buena atención sobre todo de José Po255
04/24/2019
Gommy Bear
Sav-On Storage
The help (Ruby, Natalie and Jose)is always very happy, helpful and full of information. Love to come and visit them! Good team...
04/23/2019
Leonel Contreras
Sav-On Storage
Allways the best service by Natalie, Ruby and Mr. Jose - Excellent staff!!!
04/22/2019
Fernando Sánchez
Sav-On Storage
I have been using this place for years, I highly recommended this place, It's Clean, The People / Crew are very pleasant, It works for Me and many friends of mine.
04/17/2019
rich fisher
Sav-On Storage
I had a schedule change at work and they went beyond to help me out. The manager Ruby was great.
04/12/2019
Dave H
Sav-On Storage
I had been with them for many years and the great personal service from RUBI and JOSE is AWESOME!!! I think it’s the best storage place in Chula Vista, NOBODY BEAT JOSE AND RUBY
04/10/2019
GERARDO CASTRO
Sav-On Storage
best place on earth for your storage needs... Sue, Ruby, Natalie and Jose are such a fantastic team
04/09/2019
Ivan David Reyes-Romero
Sav-On Storage
Everyone is so kind and very helpful there. Im always greeted with a smile and they genuinely are willing to help with all your needs. The facility is always clean and I even have a light in my storage. I would recommend this storage to anyone in need. Thankyou sav-on and your employees for the kindness as well as your sevices. Yours truly, L.V. P.S. my last name is Volo
11/19/2018
Lilian Rolan
Sav-On Storage
They are very polite and attentive and any question that we ask about the storage they answered us kindly.
10/06/2018
Santiago Corrales
Sav-On Storage
08/05/2018
Stephanie Lyle
Sav-On Storage
Front desk was very helpful, pricing is competitive and complex is very clean.
06/26/2018
Luis Estrada
Sav-On Storage
06/24/2018
Aracely Rogx
Sav-On Storage
06/19/2018
lawrence goddard
Sav-On Storage
Great service. Very clean. Security and alot of cameras. Gate access until 8pm. Great price compared to other storages in san diego.
06/16/2018
cynthia payan
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) I'M GOING TO WRITE IT IN SPANISH.THE LADY WAS VERY KIND AND SERVICE.(Original) LO VOY A ESCRIBIR EN ESPAÑOL.LA SEÑORITA FUE MUY AMABLE Y SERVICIAL.
06/12/2018
Jaime Zuñiga
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) They were very friendly and efficient. They offer good advice and above all a special price. Very clean and easily accessible.(Original) Fueron muy amables y eficientes. Brindan buenos consejos y sobre todo un precio especial. Muy limpio y de fácil acceso.
06/05/2018
Martha Zarate
Sav-On Storage
06/03/2018
Kory Rios
Sav-On Storage
05/23/2018
Carlos Rios
Sav-On Storage
04/27/2018
Jose Torres
Sav-On Storage
04/16/2018
funny videos and vlogs
Sav-On Storage
This Place Got Pricy $160 a Month for 10'x10'
04/03/2018
Rudy Gutierrez
Sav-On Storage
03/21/2018
Gabriel Segura
Sav-On Storage
03/03/2018
CL
Sav-On Storage
02/12/2018
Carlos Mendez
Sav-On Storage
Clean, Professional and Safe! I wouldn't go anywhere else. The place was so well thought of. Props to the owner! Thank U.
02/11/2018
Ed S.
Sav-On Storage
Good storage, clean and installations on shape
01/19/2018
Alfonso Motta B
Sav-On Storage
Good access hours always clean and friendly staff never had a problem
12/29/2017
Edgar Mendez
Sav-On Storage
I was looking for a place to store my vehicle so I searched on google. Sav-On Storage was the best option available for me. They were very professional They have great prices and very nice staff. I was helped by Monica who was also very nice and helpful with the services that I needed. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for good service and affordable pricing.
12/19/2017
Ana Colmenares
Sav-On Storage
Enrique G. Hernandez was great awesome service very detailed... We felt welcome and the area safe clean and organized.
12/15/2017
Blossom
Sav-On Storage
(Translated by Google) The service is good and still continues to improve under the collaboration of the new manager Mr. Enrique Gallardo who has been very attentive and has clarified some that I had, excellent.(Original) El servicio es bueno y aun asi continua mejorando bajo la colaboracion del nuevo manejador Mr. Enrique Gallardo que se ha portado muy atento y me ha aclarado algunas que tenia ,excelente.
12/10/2017
Jorge Rosales
Sav-On Storage
Great storage facility and customer service from Monica is excellent!
12/05/2017
Lourdes Inclan
Sav-On Storage
Today, I had the best service ever! I came in to rent a unit and Ms. Monika helped me out with the best customer service I have ever received. She was knowledgeable and very friendly which gave me comfort of renting at this location. As a customer, I had plenty of choices to choose from and am glad I picked this one!
12/03/2017
QuAiNt_ Firefly
Sav-On Storage
This Storage has great Customer Service!! Great deals and they work with you to get you exactly what you need at a good price. This is my 2nd time renting here and anyone looking for storage I strongly recommend Sav-On Storage.
11/29/2017
Marcia Hermosillo
Sav-On Storage
11/29/2017
Laura Alonso
Sav-On Storage
11/21/2017
Jorge Hernandez
Sav-On Storage
10/27/2017
Eduardo Garcia Mendoza
Sav-On Storage
Friendly !! Thank you again..
10/24/2017
Terrie Martinez
Sav-On Storage
10/09/2017
Jose Angel Montes Jr.
Sav-On Storage
08/28/2017
David and Sue Ortiz
Sav-On Storage
This place has great service and the best available hours in town. Reasonably priced and will soon have new asphalt.
08/21/2017
Dennis Helmer
Sav-On Storage
Let's talk about efficient and friendly people!!! Excellent overall experience, clean facility and very organized!!! I'm already referring this place to friends and family.
08/03/2017
Ivan Govea
Sav-On Storage
Does not honor Yelp Check-in Discount and charges $60 if you enter after 8pm. Overall, they are ok. I liked the 4am access hour. I didn't like how they advertise access 4am-945pm, but conveniently leave out the $60 charge if you want to access your items after 8pm. I also didn't like that they didn't honor the Yelp check-in discount of 50% for first 2 months. The lady was like, we don't have that discount. We can give you 20%. That's a dramatic difference and when I called to make my appt before I showed up with my belongings, I mentioned the discount. So that was frustrating. The lady finally was like, well I can give you 20% off of the first 3 months. Then I also mentioned that I have USAA rental insurance, so I don't have to pay the monthly $9 fee. My phone was at literally 0% on power save mode, so I couldn't pull up the proof. I asked to use the store phone and was denied. (The lady said that they only have 1 line...) Then I was like well I will use my phone until it dies. She was like, " Well you only have 3minutes to call USAA because the screen will timeout and you will have to go outside and use the kiosk because she has to go on lunch...... Which I believe several thungs she said was false. It was 1:30pm, so they would close the store at 1pm for lunch while other people are there? I honestly think she was bothered that I had a coupon and wanted to make my process as difficult as possible for me. The 2 reasons I choose this place over other locations was due to their hours and Yelp Check-in Discount, both which didn't workout how I thought!!
07/07/2017
Tiffany H.
Sav-On Storage
Awesome service.
05/18/2017
ALAN MAGNA
Sav-On Storage
Clean and personable personell.
04/21/2017
D. Condon
Sav-On Storage
Very secure location. Staff is professional. Aisles are a bit close together but the storage areas look fine. Price is up there but I can see why.
04/06/2017
KornShaDoW097
Sav-On Storage
Quick, easy and the staff is informative. They give quick tour before buying and inform you over the details of the contract.
03/29/2017
Marco 8-20-2019
Sav-On Storage
The best access hours I could find and very clean.
02/27/2015
Racerrick Brown
Sav-On Storage
Clean and secure. The few times I walked into office, I felt like I was long time friends with the staff. Great customer service. Would recommend. Awesome access hours 🙂
09/11/2014
Claudia Gallegos
Sav-On Storage
I love this place! I switched to them after the USPS lost my mail several times and learning that they don't change the keys after you cancel them, so a previous user was stealing my checks!!! Anyway, I have been with these guys a few months now and I really like their customer service. They are polite, and actually go out of their way to satisfy customers, they notify me about packages that arrive and make sure I get all my mail delivered, and if there are issues, they let me know ASAP. I like that they are open on Saturday until late and 30 mins more during the week, that allows me to get to them after business hours. They even have a FB page! Super good for fast communication and record keeping. I was just telling my family how good this change has been for us.
02/25/2014
Karla Pliego
Sav-On Storage
Moved to Atlanta, left a bunch of stuff sitting here and i know it is taken care of.
02/10/2014
Jose Castro
Sav-On Storage
Easy access to my storage. They have long hours, great security and very friendly people.
05/20/2013
Giovanni Soto
Sav-On Storage
Great service from top to bottom. Accessible hours and secure as can be. Great prices that makes for a great move. Their year around facility is a great idea why don't other storages have that. Don't forget they also sell packing supplies and offer insurance which is a match made in heaven. You can pratically store anything in your house with them from stuff in your attic to everything in garage including your cars.
03/25/2013
Victor Peraza
Sav-On Storage
they are a good company to store my stuff with their staff is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I like that they are secure and I know that my storage is safe
03/21/2013
Wayne Colburn Sr
Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Sav-On Storage
10/19/2020
F G
More reviews

storage logo